Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2022/23

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Day             Wednesday 1st September 2021

School re-opens                    Thursday 2nd September 2021

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day             Friday 26th November 2021

Closure after school              Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens                    Thursday 6th January 2022

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday                      Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022 (inclusive) 2pm finish

 

 

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens                    Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Holiday                   Monday 2nd May 2022 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day             Thursday 5th May 2022

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Queen's Jubilee.                    Monday 6th June 2022

Closure after school               Friday 22nd July 2022 (2pm Finish) 

 

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Teacher Training Day          Thursday 1st September 2022

School Re-opens on            Friday 2nd September 2022

Mid Term Closure               Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day          Monday 31st October 2022

School Re-opens on            Tuesday 1st November 2022

Teacher Training Day           Friday 25th November 2022

Closure After School                 Friday 16th December 2022 (2pm Finish)

 

Spring Term 2023

Teacher Training Day            Tuesday 3rd January 2023

School Re-opens on              Wednesday 4th January 2023

Mid Term Closure                 Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023 (inclusive)

School Re-opens on              Monday 20th February 2023

Closure after school              Friday 31st March 2023 (2pm finish)

Easter Holiday                     Monday 3rd April - 14th April 2023 (inclusive)

 

Summer Term 2023

School Re-opens on             Monday 17th April 2023

May Day Holiday                  Monday 1st May 2023

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 4th May 2023

Mid Term Closure                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (inclusive)

School Re-opens                 Monday 5th June 2023

Closure After School            Friday 21st July 2023 (2pm Finish)