Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 ----------------

KS1 Music

Feastival

Click Here

 

KS2 Music

Festival

Click Here

 

Westgate Wonders

Holiday Club

Click Here

---------------------

 

 

 

 

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2016/17

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2017

School Re-opens on               Monday 9th January 2017

Half  Term Closure                Monday 13th Feb to Friday 17th Feb 2017 (inclusive)

Closure After School              Friday 31st March 2017 (2pm Finish)

 

Summer Term 2017

School Re-opens on               Tuesday 18th April 2017

May Day Holiday                   Monday 1st May 2017

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 4th May 2017

Half  Term Closure                Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day           Monday 3rd July 2017

Closure After School             Friday 21st July 2017 (2pm Finish)

 

Autumn Term 2017

School Re-opens on              Monday 4th September 2017

Teacher Training Day          Monday 16th October 2017

Half  Term Closure               Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November 2017 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day          Friday 24th November 2017

Closure After School            Friday 22nd December 2017 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

School Re-opens on               Monday 8th January 2018

 

Half  Term Closure                Monday 12th Feb to Friday 16th Feb 2018 (inclusive)

 

Closure After School              Friday 23rd March 2018 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

School Re-opens on               Tuesday 9th April 2018

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 3rd May 2018

 

May Day Holiday                   Monday 7th May 2018

 

Half  Term Closure                Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

 

Teacher Training Day           Monday 15th June 2018

 

Closure After School             Friday 20th July 2018 (2pm Finish)