Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 ----------------

Westgate Wonders

Holiday Club

Click Here

---------------------

 

 

 

 

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2018/19

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

School Re-opens on               Monday 8th January 2018

Half  Term Closure                Monday 12th Feb to Friday 16th Feb 2018 (inclusive)

Closure After School              Friday 23rd March 2018 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

School Re-opens on               Monday 9th April 2018

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 3rd May 2018

May Day Holiday                   Monday 7th May 2018

Half  Term Closure                Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day           Friday 15th June 2018

Closure After School             Friday 20th July 2018 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 School Re-opens on              Monday 3rd September 2018

 Teacher Training Day          Friday 28th September 2018

 Half  Term Closure               Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018 (inclusive)

 Teacher Training Day          Friday 23rd November 2018

Closure After School            Friday 21st December 2018 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

School Re-opens on               Monday 7th January 2019

Half  Term Closure                Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019 (inclusive)

Closure After School              Friday 5th April 2019 (2pm Finish)

 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

School Re-opens on               Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 2nd May 2019

May Day Holiday                   Monday 6th May 2019

Half  Term Closure                Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 19th July 2019 (2pm Finish)