Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2020/21

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Day          Tuesday 1st September 2020 (school closed)

School Re-opens on            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Mid Term Closure               Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Closure After School           Friday 18th December 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day          Monday January 4th 2021 (school closed)

School Re-opens on              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half  Term Closure               Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday                      Friday 26th March (2pm Finish)

 

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens on               Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Holiday                   Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 6th May 2021

Half  Term Closure                Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021   (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 16th July 2021 (2pm finish)

Teacher Training Days         Mon 19th/Tues 20th July 2021 (school closed)

 

 

Autumn Term 2021

Teacher Training Day             Wednesday 1st September 2021

School re-opens                    Thursday 2nd September 2021

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day             Friday 26th November 2021

Closure after school              Friday 17th December 2021 (2pm Finish)

 

Spring Term 2022

School re-opens                    Thursday 6th January 2022

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday                      Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022 (inclusive) 2pm finish

 

Summer Term 2022

School re-opens                    Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Day Holiday                   Monday 2nd May 2022 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day             Thursday 5th May 2022

Mid Term Closure                  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 (inclusive)

Closure after school               Friday 22nd July 2022 (2pm Finish)