Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 ----------------

Westgate Wonders

Holiday Club

Click Here

---------------------

 

 

 


 

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2019/20

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

School Re-opens on               Monday 7th January 2019

Half  Term Closure                Monday 18th Feb to Friday 22nd Feb 2019 (inclusive)

Closure After School              Friday 5th April 2019 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2019

School Re-opens on               Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 2nd May 2019

May Day Holiday                   Monday 6th May 2019

Half  Term Closure                Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 19th July 2019 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

School Re-opens on              Monday 2nd September 2019

Mid Term Closure               Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day          Friday 29th November 2019

Closure After School            Friday 20th December 2019 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens on               Monday 6th January 2020

Teacher Training Day          Friday 24th January 2020

Mid  Term Closure                Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb 2020 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day          Friday 2oth March 2020

Closure After School              Friday 3rd April 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

School Re-opens on               Monday 20th April 2020

Teacher Training Day          Thursday 7th May 2020

May Day Holiday                   Friday 8th May 2020

Half  Term Closure                Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 17th July 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Please Note: SATs week for year 6 children is Monday 11th May - 14th May, 2020