Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

 

 ----------------

Westgate Wonders

Holiday Club

Click Here

---------------------

 

 

 


 

School Term and

Holiday Pattern 2020/21

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020

School Re-opens on               Monday 6th January 2020

Teacher Training Day          Friday 24th January 2020

Mid  Term Closure                Monday 17th Feb to Friday 21st Feb 2020 (inclusive)

Teacher Training Day          Friday 2oth March 2020

Closure After School              Friday 3rd April 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Summer Term 2020

School Re-opens on               Monday 20th April 2020

Teacher Training Day          Thursday 7th May 2020

May Day Holiday                   Friday 8th May 2020

Half  Term Closure                Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 17th July 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Autumn Term 2020

Teacher Training Day          Tuesday 1st September 2020 (school closed)

School Re-opens on            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Mid Term Closure               Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)

Closure After School           Friday 18th December 2020 (2pm Finish)

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Teacher Training Day          Monday January 4th 2021 (school closed)

School Re-opens on              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half  Term Closure               Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)

Easter Holiday                       Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021 (inclusive) 2pm finish

 

 

Summer Term 2021

School Re-opens on               Monday 12th April 2021

May Day Holiday                   Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)

Teacher Training Day           Thursday 6th May 2021

Half  Term Closure                Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021   (inclusive)

Closure After School             Friday 16th July 2021 (2pm finish)

Teacher Training Days         Mon 19th/Tues 20th July 2021 (school closed)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please Note: SATs week for year 6 children is Monday 11th May - 14th May, 2020